Insomniac announced its fifth official club partnership, taking its unprecedented lineups and industry-leading production to the beautiful Central Coast at EOS Lounge in Santa Barbara, California. Beginning January 2017, Insomniac, EOS Lounge and Music Is Love will team up to create a Mediterranean beach aesthetic inside the 5500 square-ft. club, complete with a Funktion One Sound System, three sweeping bars, two spacious dance floors, and 10 intimate VIP booths. Guests can enjoy each act at EOS Lounge from the comfort of the outdoor Spanish-style terrace, surrounded by gorgeous tile water fountains and a massive central fireplace.

Insomniac, EOS Lounge and Music Is Love have planned over 30 performances this year ranging from fan-favorites including Mjia, Lee Foss, Party Favor, and Claude VonStroke. Tickets can be purchased here. See the current listing of upcoming shows below:

Thursday, Jan 19 – Mija

Thursday, Jan 26 – Motez

Saturday, Jan 28 – Party Favor

Thursday, Feb 2 – LOUDPVCK

Thursday, Feb 9 – Ghastly

Friday, Feb 24 – Astronomar x Bot

Friday, March 3 – 4B

Saturday, March 4 – Claude VonStroke

Saturday, March 9 – MK x Shiba San

Friday, May 5 – Lee Foss