After last year’s critical and box office failure of the Zac Efron movie “We Are Your Friends,” the initial trailer for Netflix’s ‘XOXO’ looks promsing as a much more realistic take on going to a rave/music festival and harkens back to ‘Go’ many years back. With Pete Tong brought on as music supervisor the soundtrack also has the deft touch of one of dance music’s biggest and best tastemakers.

Soundtrack Tracklisting:

Galantis and East & Young “Make Me Feel”
Michael Brun “All I Ever Wanted”
Yotto “Song From The Sun”
Mambo Brothers “Momento”
Zaxx “Signal”
Alok Petrillo “Me & You” (Feat. Iro)
graves & Dreamer “im friends w 25 letters of the alphabet, i dont know y”
Skrillex & Diplo “Beats Knockin” (Feat. Fly Boi Keno)
Grandtheft & Keys N Krates “Keep It 100 (Keys N Krates Live Version)”
Hitchhiker “Ding Dong”
Jai Wolf “Indian Summer”
Disclosure “You & Me (Flume Remix)” (Feat. Eliza Doolittle)
Galantis “Gold Dust”
Hayden James “Something About You (ODESZA Remix)”
Dada Life “One Last Night On Earth”
Icarus “Home (Lane 8 Remix)” (Feat. Aurora)

(Visited 221 time, 1 visit today)