Going large in their first year of a two weekend festival, Electric Forest’s 2nd phase lineup was just released with additions including Flume, Dillion Francis, Snake Hips, Tycho and Maya Jane Coles.  Other headliners include Bassnectar and the usual appearance of the String Cheese Incident.

Check out the 2nd weekend lineup below:


Get more info and tickets here:  https://www.electricforestfestival.com/

(Visited 73 time, 1 visit today)