Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE) Releases Initial Artist List for 2023 Festival  

Credit: Tom Doms

Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE) is known as the world’s biggest business festival and meeting for electronic music listeners. The event, a major place for growth and innovation for electronic music and continues to get grow with the release of their 2023 lineup. The five-day event, running from October 18-22, features electronic genres and subgenres to cater to all dance music fans and industry participants.  

Guests are expected to arrive from over 146 countries to partake in the 2023 version of Amsterdam Dance Event, spread over 200+ locations.  Get more information on the show and event tickets here.

ADE has released the first wave of their 2023 lineup including names such as Afrojack, Stussy, Bambounou, Peach and many more.  

Among the first wave of names are:
6EJOU (FR), Afra (NL), Afrojack (NL), Akua (US), Alberta Balsam (NL), Amelie Lens (BE), Anaïs (GB), AnD (GB), Armin van Buuren (NL), Bambounou (FR), Barbara Lago (ES), Bella (NL), Beltran (BR), Ben UFO (GB), Benny Rodrigues (NL), Bicep (GB), BIIA (PT), Blawan (GB), Bonobo (GB), Callush (DE), Carlos Valdes (NL), Cera Khin (TN), Chris Stussy (NL), Coco Maria (MX), Cynthia Spiering (NL), Daria Kolosova (UA), Dave Clarke (NL), David Vunk (NL), Dax J (DE), Dee Diggs (US), DIØN (NL), Dixon (DE), DJ Gigola (DE), DJ Stingray 313 (US), Dyen (NL), Ewan McVicar (GB), Farrago (BE), Fatima Hajji (ES), FKA.M4A (DE), Flava D (GB), Fleur Shore (GB), Folamour (FR), Gayance (CA), Gene On Earth (US), Gerd Janson (DE), Helena Hauff (DE), Illenium (US), James Hype (GB), Jayda G (GB), Jennifer Loveless (GB), Job Jobse (NL), Kléo (NL), Kobosil (DE), La Penderie Noire (CH), Lakuti (DE), Lee Ann Roberts (SA), Lessss (FR), LSDXOXO (US), Luca Agnelli (IT), Mama Snake (DK), Manami (JP), Martin Garrix (NL), Martin Kohlstedt (DE), Mary Lake (NL), Max Cooper (GB), MCR-T (DE), Metropole Orkest (NL), Mochakk (BR), Nastia Reigel (DE), Nedda Sou (NL), Nene H (DE), Novah (BE), Nu Genea (IT), Oguz (NL), P Money (GB), Patrick Mason (DE), Paula Temple (NL), Peach (CA), Philou Louzolo (NL), Purple Disco Machine (DE), Roi Perez (DE), Roy Rosenfeld (IL), Röyksopp (NO), Sam Feldt (NL), Saoirse (IE), Sara Landry (US), Sarkawt Hamad (NL), S-candalo (DE), Sedef Adasï (TR), Solah (GB), Solomun (BA), Somewhen (DE), Speedy J (NL), SPFDJ (SE), Stephan Bodzin (DE), Steve Rachmad (NL), Surgeon (GB), Suze Ijó (NL), Tama Sumo (DE), The Blessed Madonna (US), The Martinez Brothers (US), Tinlicker (NL), Todd Terje (NO), u.r.trax (FR), Vini Vici (IL), Wallis (FR), WNDRLST (NL), Young Marco (NL), and many more.

The complete program will be announced in the coming months. Individual tickets are available through ADE’s program, and the ADE Pro Pass is available here.

Previous Hard Fest: Kaskade vs. John Summit B2B Preview
Next Hard Summer 2023 Rocks LA!