On his last show for BBC Radio 1, Deadmau5 dropped several nuggets of info including that he will be releasing a new album in 2018 and he will have a new podcast on the way.

Listen to the excellent 1 hour radio show and see the tracklist below:


Pryda- Stay With Me
Mark Mackenzie- Sun Spot
Loco & Jam- Acid Control
Gallya- Searches
Holy U & Mariatti- K + N = X
Hidden Empire- Build Your Empire
Fisher- Stop It
Rinzen- The Return
DKA- Thunder
Frankyeffe & Seismal D- Superior



(Visited 230 time, 1 visit today)