Drumcode Set to Release A-Sides Vol. 5 in Celebration of 20th Anniversary

Adam Beyer’s label, Drumcode, is gearing up to release on August 1st a new volume in its acclaimed A-Side series with 20 tracks to celebrate the label’s 20th anniversary. The A-Side series allows the label head to issue a collection of tracks that couldn’t fit in with the label’s regular EP release schedule and showcases Drumcode’s techno sound. The compilation has tracks from techno artists such as Gary Beck, Kaiserdisco, Jay Lumen, Luca Agnelli, Pleasurekraft, Bart Skils, Dustin Zahn, and Alan Fitzpatrik. Rising DJ/producer Boxia also makes his Drumcode debut as well as Enrico Sangiuliano, Juan Sanchez, Ian O’Donovan and Timmo. Techno artists The Junkies from Toronto and Layton Giordani from New York are representing North America on the compilation. Checkout the tracklist below, and be sure to get the compilation out August 1st!


01. Enrico Sangiuliano vs Hertz – Start Of Madness
02. Luca Agnelli – Phoenix
03. Tiger Stripes – A Feeling
04. Jay Lumen – Horizon
05. Alan Fitzpatrick – Terra Firma
06. Secret Cinema & Egbert – Maximaal
07. Juan Sanchez – Din
08. Pleasurekraft – Dopefiend
09. Adam Beyer & Mark Reeve – Nine Of You
10. Bart Skils – Voodoo Child
11. Kasierdisco – Bonkers
12. Kevin de Vries – Eternity
13. Layton Giordani – Rivington
14. Dustin Zahn – Miss You [Truncate Remix]
15. Ian O’Donovan – Crucible
16. The Junkies – Masters Of Nothing
17. Alan Fitzpatrick & Gary Beck – Sky Jacket
18. Timmo – With You
19. Boxia – Revolution
20. Marco Bailey – She Is A Player

Previous Axwell Λ Ingrosso Releases "Thinking About You" for Summer Tour!
Next Bass Camp Festival IV Lineup Announced!