Kaskade Releases ‘Christmas’ Album Today!

Singer, songwriter, and producer, Kaskade, released a full-length Christmas album today on his own Arkade label in partnership with Sony Music International | Columbia Germany.

The 13-song compilation features Kaskade’s interpretation of holiday classics like “Deck The Halls” (feat. Erika), “Silent Night”, and “The First Noel.” The Christmas album has original material and collaborations with Late Night Alumni, Debra Fotheringham, Skylar Grey, Ilsey, Gabrielle Current, Kayrae, Jane XØ, and Dia Frampton. Kaskade also contributes vocals to “Cold December” and “Winter Wonderland” on the album.

“I’ve always loved Christmas music dating back to my days as a child going to church with my family,” said Kaskade. “All these years later, I’ve been able to put my own collection of Holiday music together and am really excited to have it out this season. I love the challenge of taking music that I have grown up with and producing it in a way that is new and modern. To add my imprint to classic songs is fun for me, and my die-hard fans will be familiar with the ways I make them my own. Some of the songs are huge departures from the original style, while others stick within the main framework. Add that to a few originals and…I am really proud of what I have created here. Christmas is fun… so is the music, and I’m here to bust up all the preconceived notions about what it should sound like. The mood of the season is about imagination, hope and love. This is for everyone, regardless of what you believe.”

Checkout the track listing below, listen below and purchase Christmas here today!

 Kaskade Christmas Track Listing

  1. Christmas is Here (feat. Late Night Alumni)
  2. Cold December
  3. Deck The Halls (ft. Erika)
  4. God Rest The (ft. Debra Fotheringham)
  5. Oh Come Emmanuel (ft. Skylar Grey)
  6. Silent Night (ft. IIsley)
  7. The First Noel (ft. Gabrielle Current)
  8. In The Bleak Midwinter (ft. Kayrae)
  9. Holy Night (ft. Erika)
  10. It’s Beginning To Snow
  11. Santa Baby (ft. Jane XØ)
  12. Winter Wonderland
  13. This Christmas Night (ft. Dia Frampton)

Previous Dada Life preps return with new single and 2018 tour
Next John Tejada and comedian/musician Reggie Watts deliver strong debut single