MAYA Music Festival in Thailand recently announced the Phase One lineup for their fourth edition on December 10, 2017. The annual electronic music festival will be featuring artists that include Flume, R3Hab, Robin Schulz, DubVision, Mike Williams, Robert Falcon plus many more. The full lineup includes additional talent Deadmau5, FAN, Madeon, Robin Schulz, Slushii and Steve Angello!

MAYA will be held this year at Horseshoe Point, which is a grass field surrounded by the mountains of the Pattaya province of Thailand. MAYA Music Festival is considered to be one of the biggest music festivals in Asia that attracts more than tens of thousands of fans from over 60 countries around the globe to experience ancient Thai arts while dancing to electronic music from the world’s biggest DJs!


(Visited 187 time, 1 visit today)