2020 BPM Festival in Costa Rica Releases Phase 1 Lineup!

The BPM festival in Costa Rica is one of the most highly anticipated events for the 2020 festival season. The festival has officially released their phase 1 artist lineup for the inaugural event taking place on January 15-19, 2020. Some of the heavy hitters that will be performing in Costa Rica for BPM include acts such as Carl Craig, Chus +Ceballos, Hector, Luciano, Matthias Tanzmann, Nicole Moudaber, Paco Osuna, Stacey Pullen, and more. In addition, GRAMMY-winning duo Deep Dish which consists of Dubfire and Sharam will perform a rare set on the beach on opening day along with their solo acts. Click here to buy tickets and get more info.

Check out the full phase 1 lineup below:

The BPM Festival: Costa Rica Phase 1 Artist Lineup (in alphabetical order):
Antonio Pica
Carl Craig
Carlo Lio
Chus + Ceballos
Deep Dish
Jean Pierre
Jesse Calosso
Joey Daniel
Kenny Glasgow
Kenny Larkin
Lee Curtiss
Matt Tolfrey
Matthias Tanzmann
Nick Curly
Nicole Moudaber
Paco Osuna
Rony Seikaly
Ryan Crosson
Shaun Reeves
Stacey Pullen
+ many more to be announced!


Previous Wynn Nightlife in Las Vegas Announces New Daytime Party 'Intermission'
Next Apple's Catalina Update Causes Problem for DJs