As EDM Life reported a year ago, The Brooklyn Mirage reopened last summer and they are returning next month for a season of impressive music programming. The Brooklyn Mirage recently announced their opening weekend on Saturday, May 19, as well as 11 techno and house music events for the summer of 2018. Reynard Productions, which is the team behind The City Fox Experience, will be producing the events. The Cityfox Experience will be opening and also closing The Brooklyn Mirage on September 29. The outdoor venue allows attendees to experience a setting of tropical palm trees and spectacular 360 degree views of the Manhattan skyline while dancing away to some of the best underground tastemakers.

The Brooklyn Mirage 2018
Events by Reynard Productions
Saturday, May 19
The Cityfox Experience
Opening Weekend with
Martin Buttrich, ANNA, Serge Devant, Karmon, Holmar, John Tejada (live), Jon Charnis, Mathias Schober & Thomas Herb, Muffs & Mykola, and Sarah Myers
Saturday, June 9
Mayan Warrior
Sunday, June 24
OUTPOST
Tuesday, July 3
SAGA
Saturday, July 7
The Cityfox Experience
Saturday, July 21
Listed presents PLAY
Saturday, August 4
Innervisions
Sunday, August 19
Crew Love
Saturday, September 8
Afterlife
Saturday, September 22
Paradise
Saturday, September 29
The Cityfox Experience
Closing Weekend
(Visited 79 time, 1 visit today)