Time Warp Announces 2017 Lineup Today

Time Warp announced a huge lineup today for their 20th anniversary edition of their annual event. Techno heavyweights include Drumcode’s Adam Beyer, Ibiza boss Carl Cox, Diynamic’s own Solomun, Nina Kraviz, Ricardo Villalobos, Minus’ Richie Hawtin, Loco Dice, Dixon, Seth Troxler, Chris Liebing, Dubfire, Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, Luciano, Maceo Plex, Marco Carola, Pan-Pot, Sam Paganini, Tale of Us, The Martinez Brother, tINI, and of course Cocoon’s Sven Väth as well as many others. The one day event will be held for 18 hours starting at 8pm in Mannheim, Germany on April 1, 2017. Tickets can be purchased here, and checkout the Official Aftermovie for Time Warp DE 2016.


Previous Hakkasan Group Announces 2017 Las Vegas Residency Roster
Next Hi Ibiza (former Space) announces opening date!