XOXO Soundtrack and Film Out August 26th!

Big Beat Records recently announced their new partnership on the upcoming Netflix original film XOXO. The Big Beat Records produced 16-track soundtrack will be released globally alongside the film’s release on August 26th. The first exclusive track from the soundtrack is “Make Me Feel” by Galantis and East & Young, and is available now for streaming.

Pete Tong serves both as a Producer of the film as well as the Music Supervisor. Checkout the XOXO soundtrack tracklist below!

XOXO Soundtrack Tracklist

(arriving August 26 via Big Beat Records & available for pre-order via link)

  1. Galantis and East & Young “Make Me Feel”
  2. Michael Brun “All I Ever Wanted”
  3. Yotto “Song From The Sun”
  4. Mambo Brothers “Momento”
  5. Zaxx “Signal”
  6. Alok Petrillo “Me & You” (Feat. Iro)
  7. graves & Dreamer “im friends w 25 letters of the alphabet, i dont know y”
  8. Skrillex & Diplo “Beats Knockin” (Feat. Fly Boi Keno)
  9. Grandtheft & Keys N Krates “Keep It 100 (Keys N Krates Live Version)”
  10. Hitchhiker “Ding Dong”
  11. Jai Wolf “Indian Summer”
  12. Disclosure “You & Me (Flume Remix)” (Feat. Eliza Doolittle)
  13. Galantis “Gold Dust”
  14. Hayden James “Something About You (ODESZA Remix)”
  15. Dada Life “One Last Night On Earth”
  16. Icarus “Home (Lane 8 Remix)” (Feat. Aurora)

XOXO is a coming of age movie about a a group of early twenty somethings who embark on an adventure to the biggest EDM festival in America. The film follows six strangers whose lives intersect at the festival. The main character of the film is Ethan, who is a young DJ/producer who gets a last minute slot to perform after his tracks go viral online days before the festival. The film follows his journey as well as the others to the festival. Checkout the official movie trailer below, and be sure to watch XOXO on August 26th exclusively on Netflix!

Previous Insomniac Announces Night Owl Radio's 1 Year Anniversary Party with Special Guest Tiësto!
Next Another Lawsuit Filed Against Live Nation Due to Death at HARD Summer 2014