Andy Caldwell – Heritage 5 dj mix

Andy Caldwell is no stranger to the deeper side of house (see out interview here:  Check out his recent mix from his Heritage series which includes some of the summer’s best true house tracks starting off with his own new track with Lisa Shaw and one of our favorites the Sasha remix of London Grammar’s ‘Hey Now’:

1. Hold The Line – Andy Caldwell feat. Lisa Shaw
2. Melody Like A Drum (Wild Culture Mix) – Andy Caldwell vs. Lisa Donnelly 4:14
3. Walking With Elephants – Ten Walls 10:04
4. I Wanna Feel (Cristoph Remix) – Secondcity 14:17
5. Hey Now (Sasha Remix) – London Grammar 19:00
6. Groove ’N’ On – Secondcity 26:19
7. I Wanna Feel – Secondcity 31:33
8. Pushing On – Oliver $, Jimi Jules 35:43
9. Crossing Borders (Pleasurekraft Mix) – Booka Shade feat. Fritz Kalkbrenner 41:29
10. The Clapping Track (Solomun Mix) – Claude VonStroke 46:11
11. Forget Patrick – Topping 52:59
12. Sweet Baby – Mickey 57:41

Andy Caldwell – Heritage 5 – a dj mix by Edmlife on Mixcloud

Previous Electric Island in Toronto announced with Seth Troxler, Maya Jane Coles and more
Next Deadmau5 brings the techno heat to XS in Las Vegas!

No Comment

Leave a reply