Cosmic Gate Releases Second Single “AR” with Markus Schulz + Video for “Tonight”!

Cosmic Gate’s forthcoming artist album, ‘Materia Chapter.Two’, is scheduled to land on September 1st. They recently released the second single from the anticipated album that is a first-time production collaboration with Markus Schulz called “AR.” Cosmic Gate also recently released the official video on YouTube for the opening single “Tonight” with vocals by Emma Hewitt from their upcoming album. Purchase Cosmic Gate’s artist album ‘Materia Chapter.Two’ out September 1st here. Checkout the ‘Materia Chapter.Two’ track list and official music video for “Tonight” below!

Cosmic Gate: ‘Materia – Chapter Two’ tracklist:

01. Cosmic Gate & JES – Materia
02. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Tonight
03. Cosmic Gate & Super8 & Tab – Noom
04. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Bigger Than We Are
05. Cosmic Gate & Markus Schulz – AR
06. Cosmic Gate & Alastor – Someday
07. Cosmic Gate & JES – If Not Now
08. Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn – Folded Wings
09. Cosmic Gate & Arnej – No Strings Attached

Previous The BPM Festival: Portugal Phase 2 Artist + Showcase Lineups
Next Dubfire safe after encountering the Barcelona terrorist drivers on bike ride