Cosmic Gate’s ‘Materia: Chapter.One’ Album Out Now!

Cosmic Gate released their artist album ‘Materia: Chapter.One’ today! The new album is comprised of nine recordings with collaborations with artists that include JES on the single “Fall Into You”, “Dynamic” with Ferry Corsten, iLan Bluestone on the track “Spectrum”, Alastor’s vocals on “Fight The Feelings”, Tim White singing on “The Deep End”, Eric Lumiere on “Edge Of Life”, and the English songstress Julie Thompson on “Fireflies”. The instrumental tracks “am2pm” and “Halo” round out the album. Checkout the ‘Materia: Chapter.One’ full tracklist below, and stream or download your copy here!

Cosmic Gate: ‘Materia: Chapter.One’ Tracklist:

01. Cosmic Gate & JES – Fall Into You (3:27)
02. Cosmic Gate & Ilan Bluestone – Spectrum (Album Mix) (4:14)
03. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Edge Of Life (Album Mix) (4:41)
04. Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten – Dynamic (3:19)
05. Cosmic Gate & Alastor – Fight The Feeling (Album Mix) (5:14)
06. Cosmic Gate & Tim White – The Deep End (Album Mix) (6:00)
07. Cosmic Gate – am2pm (3:03)
08. Cosmic Gate & Julie Thompson – Fireflies (Album Mix) (4:23)
09. Cosmic Gate – Halo (Album Mix) (5:08)

Previous Electric Zoo Expands to Brazil!
Next Single day tickets on sale for Air + Style LA 2017 and EDM Life ticket giveaway!