Porter Robinson releases 2 new tracks from his Virtual Self project

Veering away from releasing music under his given name, Porter Robinson has an upcoming EP under the name Virtual Self. Two tracks have already been released (Ghost Voices and EON Break). The rest of the Virtual Self EP lands 11/29. Robinson’s fascination with Japanese anime is evident in both the videos and music.

EP Tracklisting:

1) Particle Arts
2) Ghost Voices
3) A.I.ngel (Become God)
4) Key

Song Previews: http://www.virtualself.co

The 2nd track released this week is ‘Ghost Voices’:

Previous Insomniac Announces EDC Mexico 2018 Lineup!
Next Dada Life preps return with new single and 2018 tour