Preview David Guetta’s new studio album tracklist!

Out on September 14th is French producer and dj David Guetta’s 7th studio album.

The album is available for presale here.

Check out the epic video for ‘Don’t Leave Me Alone’ by Guetta feat. Anne-Marie below:

The double-album has an eclectic mix of tracks such as recent monster hits including “2U” with Justin Bieber“Flames” with Sia“Like I Do” with Martin Garrix and Brooks and “Don’t Leave Me Alone”with Anne-Marie.  Co-collaborators include the talented Anne-MarieBebe RexhaBlack Coffee, G-Eazy, J.Balvin, Jason Derulo, Jess Glynne, Justin Bieber, Lil Uzi Vert, Madison Beer, Martin Garrix, Nicki Minaj, Sia, Stefflon Don, Steve Aoki and Willy William. 

Two new album tracks were just released on August 24th, “Goodbye” with Jason Derulo feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William as well as “Drive” with Black Coffee will be released.

Check out the entire tracklist below:

  1. David Guetta – Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
  2. David Guetta – Battle (feat. Faouzia)
  3. David Guetta & Sia – Flames
  4. David Guetta – Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)
  5. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin – Say My Name
  6. Jason Derulo & David Guetta – Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
  7. David Guetta – I’m That B*tch (feat. Saweetie)
  8. David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks – Like I Do
  9. David Guetta – 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
  10. David Guetta – She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
  11. David Guetta & Steve Aoki – Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
  12. Black Coffee & David Guetta – Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)
  13. David Guetta – Para que te quedes (feat. J. Balvin)
  14. David Guetta – Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
  15. David Guetta & Sia – Light Headed

Previous Insomniac Announces 'Dreamstate SoCal' Lineup! Tickets On Sale Now!
Next Avicii's glass house sells in Hollywood, David Guetta buys stunning condo in Miami Beach