Sven Vath – BBC Radio 1 Masters Essential Mix

Papa Sven as he is affectionately known, drops the 3rd Masters set for Pete Tong’s Essential Mix series. Per Sven: “When I was asked to do this Essential Mix I thought it would be special to compile a selection of tracks from my label Cocoon Recordings,” he says at the show’s opening. “You’ll hear old stuff, current releases and some unreleased music which will be out soon.”

Check out the mix here:


Sven Väth’s ‘Essential Mix Masters’ tracklist

1. Minilogue – Atoms with Curiosity That Looks At Itself And Wonder Why It Wonders
2. Guido Schneider & André Galluzzi – Mario
3. Uner – Monamen
4. Dana Ruh – If You Don’t Know A Name
5. Sascha Dive – Werewolf
6. Traumer – Kiraf
7. Boys Noize – Adonis
8. Ilario Alicante – Thera (Steve Rachmad Remix)
9. Markus Suckut & Heil – Souls
10. Tom Demac – Axel Foley
11. Phil Kieran – Wasps Under My Toyboat (Planetary Assault System Remix)
12. Alex Bau – On Synth
13. Daniel Stefanik – Acid Track
14. Dast – Paranormal Effect
15. Alan Fitzpatrick – Truant
16. Gregor Tresher – About A Good Place
17. Sven Väth – Ritual Of Life (Adam Port 108 Mix)
18. Luca Ballerini – Impressions Of A Dawn (Alba in 4/4)
19. Tim Green – Eclipse

Previous BPM Announces 2016 Dates + Early Bird Passes on Sale Friday
Next Japan Amends Restrictive Dance Law, but is it Enough to get People Back on the Dance Floor?