Sven Vath’s Extraordinary line-up for the 17th season at Cocoon Ibiza 2016

Cocoon Ibiza 2016

The time of year has arrived, the sun will be shining and a truly massive year awaits.

The family does not finally come together until the 30th May 2016 with the colossal Cocoon opening party and the best crowd in the business. Details of this legendary event and a further 18, yes 19 in all, magic Mondays in Amnesia will be released very shortly.

Be sure not to miss this party this summer!


The artists confirmed to date are listed below in alphabetical order :

Adam Beyer, Âme, Ben Klock, Ben Ufo, Butch, Carl Craig, Carola Pisaturo, Craig Richards, Dana Ruh, Dixon, DJ Koze, Dorian Paic, Dubfire, Einzelkind, Guy Gerber, Ida Engberg, Ilario Alicante, Joris Voorn, Luciano, Mano Le Tough, Markus Fix, Nina Kraviz, Raresh, Ricardo Villalobos, Richie Hawtin, Roman Flügel, Ryan Elliott, Scuba, Seth Troxler, Skream, Slam, Solomun, Sonja Moonear, Tim Green, tINI, ZIP.

Live Acts: Âme, Gaiser, KiNK, Recondite.

More acts TBA.

Get more info here:

Previous Judge sets aside $15 million for SFX to guarantee dj fees this summer
Next Coachella set times announced for weekend 1