SXM Festival 2017 Announces Phase 2 Lineup

Building on the SXM Festival 2017 Phase 1 lineup, SXM Festival recently announced their Phase 2 lineup for its March 15 – 19, 2017 event on the Caribbean Island of Saint Martin. The additional artists will be joining an already impressive lineup that includes Ricardo Villalobos, Black Coffee, Âme, Bob Moses, and Nina Kraviz.

The Phase 2 lineup includes the following artists: Atish, Audiofly, Blond:ish, Crussen, DJ W!ld, Doc Martin, Francesca Lombardo, Frank & Tony, Guti [Live], Isaiah Martin, Jade, Jamie Jones, Jon Charnis, Julia Govor, Lee K, Lum, Kate Simko, M.A.N.D.Y., m.O.N.R.O.E., Martin Buttrich, Matthias Meyer, Moscoman, My Favorite Robot, Nico Stojan, Nitin, Ostrich, Richie Hawtin, Rony Seikaly, Roy Davis Jr., Shaun Reeves, Skream, Sleepy & Boo, Sonja Moonear, Taimur & Fahad, Tara Brooks, The Martinez Brothers, and Vanjee.

SXM Festival founder, Julian Prince, says the following about the annual festival, “At SXM Festival we value quality and intimacy. Quality of music and experience. Intimacy with some of the most wonderful, enlightened, party people on the planet. Add to that the breathtaking beauty of Saint Martin and it’s a powerful mix. We have already sold tickets in North and South America, Europe, Australia, Africa and Asia. And we can’t wait to welcome our global family to this magical island. In year two we have also redoubled our efforts to bring the very best talent in underground electronic music to SXM, with every carefully curated artist having their own sonic identity. Improving on last year’s line-up has been a challenge because we respect the musical story so much. But as we announce Phase 2, we feel like we’ve done it for 2017 – and this story should win a Pulitzer prize.”

Checkout the SXM Festival 2017 Phase 1 and 2 lineup below, and tickets can be purchased here!


SXM FESTIVAL 2017 Phase 1 & 2 LINEUP (Alphabetical)

Âme (Live)

Amir Javasoul






Black Coffee


Bob Moses (Club Set)



DJ W!ld

Doc Martin

Francesca Lombardo

Frank & Tony

Fur Coat

Guti (Live)

Honey Dijon

Isaiah Martin


Jamie Jones

John Acquaviva

Jon Charnis

Julia Govor

Kate Simko

Lee Burridge

Lee K




Maher Daniel

Martin Buttrich

Matthias Meyer


My Favorite Robot

Nico Stojan

Nina Kraviz




Ricardo Villalobos

Richie Hawtin

Rony Seikaly

Roy Davis Jr.

RPR Soundsystem (Rhadoo, Petre Inspirescu, Raresh)

Sebastian Mullaert Aka Minilogue (Live)

Shaun Reeves


Sleepy & Boo

Sonja Moonear

Soul Clap

Taimur & Fahad

Tara Brooks

The Martinez Brothers




Previous Air + Style LA 2017 Announces Music Lineup Including Headliners Major Lazer and Flume!
Next Avicii Leaves Long-term Manager and to Release Album in 2017