SXM Festival 2020 Launches Phase Two Lineup!

SXM Festival recently announced their phase two lineup for its fourth edition on the Caribbean island of Saint Martin coming up this March 11th through the 15th. Check out the additional talent below!

Akufen, Amine K, Audiofly, Bas Ibellini, Behrouz, Birds of Mind, Bonobo, Chubby, Danny Tenaglia, DJ W!LD, Dyed Soundorom, Guy Laliberté, Hernan Cattaneo, Joeski, John Acquaviva, Kora, M.A.N.D.Y., m.O.N.R.O.E., Nicolas Masseyeff, OXIA, Raresh, SIS, Thugf*cker, tINI, WhoMadeWho

The annual festival takes place over five days with parties that include the Jungle Party, Villa Party, Sunrise Party, Boat Party and Kickoff Party at these various venues on the island. SXM Festival attendees can go here for travel packages, hotel accommodations, and guides.

Previous The Glitch Mob Return with a Nostalgic Tour
Next Moog announces Subsequent 25 synth at NAMM