Texas’ Day For Night Festival Announces 2017 Lineup Including Nine Inch Nails, Justice, Pretty Lights, Nina Karviz, Jamie XX + More!

Day For Night 2017 music festival in Houston, Texas recently announced the lineup for their third edition set to take place on December 15th through the 17th. Featured artists over the three day festival include legendary Nine Inch Nails, Justice, Pretty Lights, Thom Yorke of Radiohead fame, Nina Kraviz, Jamie XX plus much more. Alongside the musical programming, festival attendees will enjoy installations as well as talks from studios, visual and avant-garde artists. Tickets for Day For Night 2017 are available here!



Previous Cooking with Marshmello!
Next Device Installed at Venues Pays Accurately to Electronic Music Producers