The BPM Festival 2017 Announces Today The Phase 1 Lineup with Over 100 Artists + 10 Additional Showcases

The BPM Festival announced today the Phase 1 lineup with over 100 artists for their ten year anniversary in Playa del Carmen, Mexico. The festival will be held from January 6-15, 2017 and will feature artists from the first BPM Festival in 2008 like The Martinez Brothers, Solomun, Seth Troxler, Nicole Moudaber, Marco Carola, Lee Burridge, John Digweed, Jamie Jones, Dubfire, Carl Cox, and Art Department. Newer talent that will be featured on the beaches as well as the clubs at The BPM Festival include wAFF, Richy Ahmed, Lauren Lane, Hector, and hundreds more. Check out the Phase 1 artist lineup below!


 As EDM Life reported last month, The BPM Festival had announced the first ten showcases. They also announced today an additional ten showcases for a total of twenty so far with more to come. The new showcases joining the ten year anniversary celebration include the Romanian label [a:rpia:r] making their BPM debut, Lee Burridge with his ‘All Day I Dream’ party, ANTS, Apollonia with an extended set at ‘Apollonia All Day Long’, Solomun’s ‘Diynamic in the Jungle’, elrow, Gorgon City with their new project ‘Kingdom’, Sian’s Octopus Recordings, Chus & Ceballos’ Stereo Productions, Christian Smith with Boris for ‘Tronic vs. Transmit’, and Hector with his ‘Vatos Locos’ party. Check out the 20 showcases below!
As EDM Life reported last month, The BPM Festival 3-day opening weekend (January 6-8, 2017), 3-day closing weekend (January 13-15, 2017), 7-day (January 9-15, 2017) and 10-day festival passes are available here. Festival passes include entry to all BPM events during the pass date range, line bypass, guaranteed entry (subject to venue’s legal capacity) as well as discounts at over 125 local stores and restaurants. Go here for more information on the 10 year anniversary celebration of The BPM Festival!

Previous Insomniac and C3 Presents Announces Middlelands 2017 Festival!
Next T2 Trainspotting Trailer Released With Underworld's "Born Slippy"