Time Warp USA Adds Artists

Time Warp recently announced the addition of five new artists to their already stellar lineup. Anthony Parasole, Dixon, DJ Tennis, No Regular Play (Live), Pan-Pot, Richie Hawtin, Sonja Moonear, tINI, and Sven Väth will be joined by Luciano, Josh Wink, Joseph Capriati, New York’s own duo The Martinez Brothers, and Dubfire’s new live show ‘liveHYBRID’ that he debuted at this year’s Amsterdam Dance Event.

Time Warp will debut in the States this Thanksgiving weekend on November 28th and 29th somewhere in New York. The two day techno festival was originally going to be held at the Bronx’s Kingsbridge Armory, but the venue fell through. The new venue has yet to be announced, but Time Warp assures us that it is an “amazing venue”. Let’s hope they’re right. If you haven’t already, you can grab your tickets at the official Time Warp website.

Previous Solomun Announces South & North America Tour
Next Classic video of Tiesto spinning live in 1998!

No Comment

Leave a reply