Cocoon Ibiza recently announced their full 6-month calendar of 19 Mondays at Amnesia for their 18th consecutive season on the White Isle. As EDM Life reported last week, Sven Väth will kick off the season at his Grand Opening party on May 29th. Väth will play 14 shows between both rooms at Amnesia. Ricardo Villalobos will play 6 exclusive Cocoon shows and Richie Hawtin will play 5. Adam Beyer will play 7 shows and Nina Kraviz is scheduled for 5. Ilario Alicante is slated for 7 shows, and Solomun returns for his annual exclusive swap with Väth. New additions to Cocoon Ibiza are Luciano, POPOF, and Adriatique. Tickets are available here, and checkout the ‘Cocoon at Amnesia 2017: Summer Calendar’ below.

COCOON AT AMNESIA 2017: SUMMER CALENDAR

MAY / JUNE
Monday 29.5.2017 – Grand Opening
Terrace: Sven Väth, DJ Koze
Club: Nina Kraviz, Ilario Alicante, Dorian Paic
Monday 5.6.2017
Terrace: Sven Väth, Gerd Janson
Club: Adam Beyer, Patrick Topping, Dense & Pika
Monday 12.6.2017
Terrace: Richie Hawtin, Gaiser Live, Fabio Florido
Club: Nina Kraviz, tINI, Anthea
Monday 19.6.2017
Club: Sven Väth, Mano Le Tough
Terrace: Ricardo Villalobos, Sonja Moonear, Martyné b2b Bodin & Jacob
Monday 26.6.2017
Terrace: Sven Väth, Acid Pauli
Club: Ilario Alicante, Josh Wink, Konstantin

JULY
Monday 3.7.2017
Terrace: Sven Väth all night long, Âme live
Club: Adam Beyer, Nastia, Dana Ruh
Monday 10.7.2017
Terrace: Richie Hawtin, Sven Väth
Club: Ilario Alicante, Sonja Moonear, Alex & Digby
Monday 17.7.2017
Terrace: Ricardo Villalobos, Dorian Paic, Alex & Digby
Club: Nina Kraviz, Carl Craig, tINI
Monday 24.7.2017
Terrace: Sven Väth, Solomun
Club: Adam Beyer, Ida Engberg, Scuba
Monday 31.7.2017
Club: Sven Väth, André Galluzzi, Christian Burkhardt Live
Terrace: Ricardo Villalobos, Seth Troxler, Craig Richards

AUGUST
Monday 7.8.2017
Terrace: Sven Väth, Richie Hawtin
Club: Adam Beyer, Ilario Alicante, Markus Fix
Monday 14.8.2017
Terrace: Sven Väth, Âme, KiNK live
Club: Nina Kraviz, Ben UFO, Einzelkind
Monday 21.8.2017
Terrace: Sven Väth, Dixon
Club: Ilario Alicante, Popof, Adriatique
Monday 28.8.2017
Terrace: Ricardo Villalobos, Luciano, Sonja Moonear
Club: Adam Beyer, Rødhåd, tINI

SEPTEMBER / OCTOBER
Monday 4.9.2017
Terrace: Richie Hawtin, Adam Beyer, Hito
Club: Ben Klock, Slam, Nastia
Monday 11.9.2017
Club: Sven Väth all night long, Redshape live
Terrace: Ricardo Villalobos, Zip, Dorian Paic
Monday 18.9.2017
Terrace: Sven Väth, Ilario Alicante
Club: Nina Kraviz, tINI, Dana Ruh
Monday 25.9.2017
Club: Richie Hawtin, Matador Live, Fabio Florido
Terrace: Ricardo Villalobos, Raresh, Sonja Moonear
Monday 2.10.2017 – Grand Closing
Sven Väth, Adam Beyer, Ilario Alicante, More acts TBA