Stream Chase And Status “No More Idols Deluxe Edition” album in its entirety

AdminGreg;1906 wrote: Stream Chase And Status
“No More Idols Deluxe Edition” in its entirety

To stream the album in its entirety click HERE
(ok to share)

Watch the Live USA Tour Documentary HERE
(ok to share)

To celebrate the April 3 release of Chase And Status’s smash hit record No More Idols
(Deluxe Edition), Casablanca Records is offering a free stream of the album in its entirety

Available for the first time in the US, this package features the massive No More Idols tracks “End Credits” (featuring Plan B), “Let You Go” (featuring Mali), “Hypest Hype” (featuring Tempa T), “Blind Faith” (featuring Liam Bailey),” “Time” (featuring Delilah),” “Hitz” (featuring Tinie Tempah) and “Flashing Lights” (featuring Sub Focus & Takura), plus videos and remixes from some of the hottest names on the global scene including Brookes Brothers, Feed Me, Trolley Snatcha, Wilkinson, 16Bit, Dillon Francis and Nero – Chase And Status protégés who are signed to their own MTA record label.

In 2011 Chase And Status achieved levels of success rarely touched by an electronic music artist. Since its release in January 2011, No More Idols has picked up platinum certification with over 500,000 albums sold, featured six huge singles – all A listed at BBC Radio 1 – with a combined sales of over one million; and charted at #2 in the UK (second only to Adele) staying in the top 10 for over 10 weeks. Live, Chase And Status sold out their November 2011 UK Academy Tour months in advance as well as touring the UK, European, Japanese and Australian festival circuits, playing to over 1 million people before the year was out. The band also sold out their spring 2011 USA tour. In all, Chase And Status were officially the biggest selling UK band of 2011.

Chase And Status recently performed with their full live band at the Ultra Music Festival in Miami and have more dates scheduled for the summer 2012. Check out the Live USA Tour Documentary for what you can expect to see when Chase And Status return to the States

No More Idols Deluxe Edition Tracklisting:
1. No Problem
2. Fire In Your Eyes (feat. Maverick Sabre)
3. Let You Go (feat. Mali)
4. Blind Faith (feat. Liam Bailey)
5. Fool Yourself (feat. Plan B & Rage)
6. Hypest Hype (feat. Tempa T)
7. Hitz (feat. Tinie Tempah)
8. Heavy
9. Brixton Briefcase (feat. Cee Lo Green)
10. Hocus Pocus
11. Flashing Lights (feat. Sub Focus & Takura)
12. Embrace (feat. White Lies)
13. Time (feat. Delilah)
14. Midnight Caller (feat. Clare Maguire)
15. End Credits (feat. Plan B)
16. End Credits (VIP Mix)
17. Let You Go (feat. Mali) [Nero Remix]
18. Let You Go (feat. Mali) [Brookes Brothers Remix]
19. Let You Go (feat. Mali) [Feed Me Remix]
20. Blind Faith (feat. Liam Bailey) [Trolley Snatcha Remix]
21. Time (feat. Delilah) [Wilkinson Remix]
22. Hitz (feat. Tinie Tempah) [16Bit Remix]
23. Hitz (feat. Tinie Tempah) [Dillon Francis Remix]
24. MUSIC VIDEO ‘Let You Go’ (feat. Mali)
25. MUSIC VIDEO ‘Flashing Lights’ (feat. Sub Focus & Takura)
26. MUSIC VIDEO ‘Hitz’ (feat. Tinie Tempah)

No More Idols Deluxe Edition is out now on Casablanca Records

More On Chase And Status:
Official Site
Casablanca Records

Previous Kaskade's 'Freak of Nature' tour info
Next Marquee Nightclub and Dayclub lineups for April, May and June 2012

No Comment

Leave a reply