3rd Annual Disneyland Paris rave released stacked lineup

Disneyland Paris brings back their Electroland EDM festival for a third time this July 5th – 7th.

The lineup this year includes Steve Aoki, Nervo, Showtek, The Magivcian on July 5th, Alesso, Nicky Romero and Jax Jones on July 6th and the last night is closed out with Armin Van Buuren, Defer, Fedde le Grand and Nora En Pure.

Read more about the event here: http://electroland.disneylandparis.co.uk/ and watch a recap of last year’s event below:

Previous KAOS Announces Armin van Buuren, Deadmau5 and Eric Prydz Las Vegas Residencies!
Next Pendulum Ready to Drop New Music and Live Show