AMF Reveals Epic Lineup During the 2019 Amsterdam Dance Event

AMF has officially released their jaw-dropping festival lineup during the Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE) on October 19th, 2019. This will be the biggest indoor rave of the entire event and will take place in the Dutch capital of Amsterdam. AMF has put together their greatest edition yet as they selected some of the world’s best DJ’s to perform at the Johan Cruijff Arena.

The legendary artists that will bring together fans from all around the world consist of: Alesso, Armin Van Buurin, Coone, David Guetta, Don Diablo, Jonas Blue, and Tiesto. AMF has also brought back their special world-renowned concept which two major artists go back to back for a unique performance. This years edition will feature Australian powerhouse Timmy Trumpet and the dynamic Dutch duo W&W

Tickets are available here:



Previous Richie Hawtin's Last 'CLOSE' Live Show of 2019 Set for Los Angeles
Next Sold Out Avicii Tribute Concert Features David Guetta, Aloe Blacc, Nicky Romero + More