Calvin Harris’ Album ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’ Out Today!

Grammy Award winning artist, Calvin Harris, is releasing his fifth studio album today! Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is available across multiple configurations that includes digital, CD, and a heavyweight gatefold vinyl format as well as exclusive album bundles.

In support of the album, Harris released the music video for his latest single “Feels” that features Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, & Big Sean. Checkout the video below!

The album’s influences include soul, disco, funk, and Harris performs multiple instruments on each track. The album features 19 critically acclaimed artists that include Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, ScHoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR, & Snoop Dogg. Checkout the Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 track list below!

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Track List:

  1. Slide Featuring Frank Ocean & Migos
  2. Cash Out Featuring ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR & D.R.A.M.
  3. Heatstroke Featuring Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande
  4. Rollin Featuring Future & Khalid
  5. Prayers Up Featuring Travis Scott & A-Trak
  6. Holiday Featuring Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff
  7. Skrt On Me Featuring Nicki Minaj
  8. Feels Featuring Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean
  9. Faking It Featuring Kehlani & Lil Yachty
  10. Hard To Love Featuring Jessie Reyez

Previous Last Sensation White (Amsterdam version) to be held July 8th!
Next AMF Amsterdam Announces 2017 Lineup Including David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike + More!