Ministry of Sound Announces 2019 Winter Lineup

Ministry of Sound kicks off the first quarter of 2019 with talent debuts, welcoming back favorite artists and celebrating anniversaries. Ministry of Sound caters to an eclectic mix of electronic music in each of its unique rooms and its diverse crowds with poly-sexual nights offering a safe space for all to dance. Just a couple of highlights during this winter season include the Innervisions debut with Âme b2b Dixon on February 17th, and the Hedkandi brand will return on the 23rd to celebrate their 20th anniversary.

Ministry of Sound 2019 Winter Lineup:
01/02 – Simon Patterson
02/02 – Sigalaland Sigala, Blonde, Dynoro
04/02 – Sick Individuals Chinese New Year
07/02 – Everlab Hard Station Chinese New Year, Headhunterz
09/02 – Together presents Martin Jensen
15/02 – Christina Novelli
17/02 – Âme B2B Dixon All Night Long
23/02 – Hedkandi 20th Anniversary
16/03 – Example Presents Pandemonium

Previous IG models Bella Hadid, Kendall Jenner and talent agencies subpoenaed by Fyre Festival investigator
Next Marshmello to 'perform' at an in-game concert in Fortnite this Saturday