Odesza Announces Album ‘A Moment Apart’ + World Tour

Odesza recently announced that their much anticipated 16-track project, A Moment Apart, will be released on September 8th. A Moment Apart features vocals by acclaimed artists like Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, and RY X. The Seattle based duo have enticed fans by releasing the single “Meridian” from their forthcoming album. Odesza also announced an upcoming world tour beginning in September in support of A Moment Apart.

Previous CRSSD Festival Announces Fall 2017 Lineup that Includes Dixon, Hawtin + More
Next See Calvin Harris in Vegas, get his new CD for free!