Toolroom Records Selector Series: 17 Manuel De La Mare Out Now!

The seventeenth volume of the Toolroom Records Selector Series features the Tuscan born DJ & producer, Manuel de la Mare. He handpicked his favorite tracks from the Toolroom Records catalogue to create an impressive compilation of Tech House. Checkout the track listing below!

‘Toolroom Records Selector Series 17: Manuel De La Mare’ Tracklisting:

1. Luigi Rocca & Manuel De La Mare Opa-Locka Original Club Mix
2. Sharam Jey Shake Your Nicole Moudaber Remix
3. Pete Tong Wardance Tom Flynn Remix
4. Funkagenda Feat Big Ed Afterclub Riva Starr Remix
5. Cloud 9 Do You Want Me Baby Dusky Remix
6. Submotion Orchestra Thinking Mark Knight Remix
7. Wehbba The Ride Original Club Mix
8. Mike Newman I Need It Original Club Mix
9. Gabriel Rocha Ride On Time Original Club Mix
10. Oliver Lang Dying To Live Original Club Mix
11. Dave Spoon Who You Are Original Mix
12. Tiger Stripes Vs Exodus Together Forever (Make It House) Dub Mix
13. Doorly & Rae Can’t Stop Feat Davos Original Mix
14. Honey Dijon Feat. Dajae Until The Day Uner’s 909 Mix
15. D-Formation & Julian Poker Fanfare Original Club Mix
16. Manuel De La Mare Toolroom Records Selector Series: 17 Manuel De La Mare Continuous DJ Mix

Previous The EDM Life Exclusive interview with UMEK!
Next Rock In Rio U.S. Unites with Yucaipa, MGM, & Cirque du Soleil for 2015 Launch

No Comment

Leave a reply